Every Christmas is a Last Christmas (Doctor Who episode review) SPOILERS!!

Alright. That was some deep episode.

[Proceed with caution, because there are spoilers. Even if they’re tiny, I know I wouldn’t want those moments spoiled for me.]

The last few minutes were ridiculously adorable. I really don’t care anymore about Peter Capaldi not wanting any romantic relationship with Clara; they flirt way too much. Or maybe I’m just thinking too hard. Or maybe Steven Moffat is sneaking it into the script.. Subtle at first, probably.
I’m really glad Clara is staying though. At first I thought she wasn’t, when they showed her in an old age. I hate those kinds of dreams. Seriously. It’s like dreaming one of your family members dying or waking up five hours later than you were supposed to because your alarm clock didn’t go off (trust me, I’ve had both, and it is not pleasant). It’s my version of a nightmare: procrastination in the ultimate state; something you always feared coming to life; actually thinking you’re dying; you can’t move when someone is about to kill you and then you actually die.
Right.
Anyway, I have received a new iPod and now do not have a completely cracked screen (I did before), ownership of a device that had no will at all to do my bidding, and old apps that won’t update because I didn’t have the ability to update to iOS 7. Or 8, whichever you prefer.

Merry Christmas!!

One thought on “Every Christmas is a Last Christmas (Doctor Who episode review) SPOILERS!!

Leave a Reply

